Skip Navigation and go to Main Content
JCC Home page JCC Home Page
Home » Departments & Services » Communications Department » Department Managers and Constitutional Officers
  Facebook Twitter YouTube Calendar
  Click to change text size Print this page ePayment Share this page

Contact Information:

 

Communications

Department

101-D Mounts Bay Rd.

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Directions - Directory

 

P: 757-253-6864

F: 757-253-6833

 

Community Video Center

1114 Ironbound Rd.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

P: 757-259-7700

Communications Staff Contact Information


Cox Cable Comments


757-886-4006

 

Hours of Operation

 

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday-Friday

RSS Feeds

 

JCC TV Schedule

Click Here to subscribe to the JCC TVRSS feed

JCC News Releases

Click Here to subscribe to the JCC News Releases feed

What is RSS?

Facebook

Facebook

YouTube

You Tube

Delicious

Delicious

 

Department Managers and Constitutional Officers

Acting County Administrator 
Doug Powell
757-253-6604
doug.powell@jamescitycountyva.gov

Clerk of the Circuit Court
Betsy Woolridge
757-564-2242

Commissioner of the Revenue
Richard Bradshaw
757-253-6695
richard.bradshaw@jamescitycountyva.gov

Community Services
Diana Hutchens
757-259-3124
diana.hutchens@jamescitycountyva.gov

County Attorney
Leo Rogers
757-253-6612
leo.rogers@jamescitycountyva.gov

Development Management
Allen Murphy
757-253-6671
allen.murphy@jamescitycountyva.gov

Financial and Management Services
John McDonald
757-253-6635
john.mcdonald@jamescitycountyva.gov

Fire Chief
Tal Luton
757-565-7605
tal.luton@jamescitycountyva.gov

General Services 
John Horne
757-259-4080
john.horne@jamescitycountyva.gov

Human Resources 
Acting Human Resources Director
James A. Peterson II
757-253-6682
james.peterson@jamescitycountyva.gov 

JCSA
Assistant General Manager
Stephanie Luton
757-253-6806
stephanie.luton@jamescitycountyva.gov

Acting Police Chief
Bradley Rinehimer
757-259-5145
brad.rinehimer@jamescitycountyva.gov

Sheriff
Bob Deeds
757-564-2220
bob.deeds@jamescitycountyva.gov

Treasurer
Ann Davis
757-253-6705
ann.davis@jamescitycountyva.gov

Voter Registrar
Alan J. “AJ” Cole Sr.
757-253-6868
alan.cole@jamescitycountyva.gov

Williamsburg Regional Library 
Interim Director
Genevieve S. Owens
757-259-7777
gowens@wrl.org

The Official Site of James City County, Virginia
e-Subscribe | Contact Us | How do I? | e-Payment
Privacy Practices and Security Policy