Skip Navigation and go to Main Content
JCC Home page JCC Home Page
Home » Departments & Services » Communications Department » Communications Staff Contact Information
  Facebook Twitter YouTube Calendar
  Click to change text size Print this page ePayment Share this page

Contact Information:

 

Communications

Department

101-D Mounts Bay Rd.

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Directions - Directory

 

P: 757-253-6864

F: 757-253-6833

 

Community Video Center

1114 Ironbound Rd.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

P: 757-259-7700

Communications Staff Contact Information


Cox Cable Comments


757-886-4006

 

Hours of Operation

 

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday-Friday

RSS Feeds

 

JCC TV Schedule

Click Here to subscribe to the JCC TVRSS feed

JCC News Releases

Click Here to subscribe to the JCC News Releases feed

What is RSS?

Facebook

Facebook

YouTube

You Tube

Delicious

Delicious

 

Communications Staff Contact Information

 

Jody Puckett
Communications Director
jody.puckett@jamescitycountyva.gov
757-253-6605

Latara Branch
Civic Engagement Specialist
latara.branch@jamescitycountyva.gov
757-259-4986

Gene Canova
Graphic Designer
gene.canova@jamescitycountyva.gov
757-253-6854

Renee Dallman
Communications Specialist
renee.dallman@jamescitycountyva.gov
757-253-6864

Randy Hisle
Chief Video Engineer
randy.hisle@jamescitycountyva.gov
757-259-7702

Eric Williams
Communications Specialist
eric.williams@jamescitycountyva.gov
757-564-2409

The Official Site of James City County, Virginia
e-Subscribe | Contact Us | How do I? | e-Payment
Privacy Practices and Security Policy