Skip Navigation and go to Main Content
Home » Departments & Services » Parks & Recreation » Staff
JCC Home page JCC Home Page
A to Z - index of pages Click to change text size
Print this page Share this page

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory

RecConnect

 

Gerard Cummings Gerard Cummings
Site Supervisor, Clara Byrd Baker
Site Numbers:  757-221-0782,  757-592-3460
E-mail:  gerard.cummings@jamescitycountyva.gov
Lawanda Washington
Site Supervisor, D J Montague
Site Number:  757-592-3464
E-mail:  lawanda.washington@jamescitycountyva.gov
Lawanda Washington
Josh Bew Josh Bew
Site Supervisor, James River
Site Number:  757-592-3462
E-mail: josh.bew@jamescitycountyva.gov
Vacant
Site Supervisor, Matoaka
Site Number: 757-592-3643
E-mail: 
Vacant
Richard Wright Richard Wright
Site Supervisor, Matthew Whaley
Site Number: 757-220-1289, 757-592-3463
E-mail:  richard.wright@jamescitycountyva.gov
Dana Berkley-Derr
Site Supervisor, Norge
Site Number:  757-592-3465
E-mail:  dana.berkley@jamescitycountyva.gov
Dana Berkley-Derr
Katrina

Katrina York
Site Supervisor, Rawls Byrd
Site Numbers:  757-259-3667, 757-592-3461

Email: Katrina.York@jamescitycountyva.gov
Leslie Newman
Site Supervisor, Stonehouse
Site Number: 757- 592-3466
E-mail: Leslie.newman@jamescitycountyva.gov

Brandon Brown

Zollie Hayes

 

Zollie Hayes
Site Supervisor, Berkeley/Hornsby/Toano Middle School Program
Site Number: 757- 592-3467
E-mail: zollie.hayes@jamescitycountyva.gov
Vacant
Site Supervisor, J. Blaine Blayton
Site Number: 757- 592-3468
E-mail: 
Vacant
   

The Official Site of James City County, Virginia
e-Subscribe| Contact Us | How do I? | e-Payment
Privacy Practices and Security Policy