Skip Navigation and go to Main Content
JCC Home page JCC Home Page
Home » Departments & Services » Stormwater Management » Neighborhood Drainage Contractor Table
  Facebook Twitter YouTube Calendar
  Click to change text size Print this page ePayment Share this page

Contact Information:

 

Stormwater Division

5320 Palmer La., Suite 2A

Williamsburg, VA 23188

 

P: 757-259-1460
F: 757-259-5833

 

stormwater@
jamescitycountyva.gov

 

 

7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday-Friday

 

To learn how you can help lessen the impact of stormwater runoff, please visit:

 

Quick Links

 

drainage Contractor Table

 

The table below lists contractors James City County has successfully used for drainage and/or BMP repair projects but does not constitute an endorsement of their services.  This list is provided solely as a convenience to residents and is not a comprehensive list of capable and knowledgeable contractors in the James City County area.

Company

Contact

Phone

Email

Branscome, Inc.

Mike Willis

757-229-2504

willism@branscome.com

David Nice Builders

Brandon Nice

757-566-3032

bnice@davidnicebuilders.com

George Nice and Sons

Ray Nice

757-565-2885

Nice@GNiceandSons.com

Gilley Enterprises

Edwin Gilley

757-812-0768

gilleyconstructionllc@gmail.com

Henderson, Inc.

Peter Henderson

757-565-1090

peter@hendersoninc.com

Henry S. Branscome, LLC

Rick Cook

757-221-7221

rcook@hsbllc.com

Howard Brothers

Sam & Martin Howard

804-966-2762
 

JSG

Gary Massey

757-645-4570
 

Longhill Excavation

Jimmy Minor

757-220-0760

jmlonghill@lei.hrcoxmail.com

Precision Services

John Sligh

757-566-8539

sligh7@aol.com

Toano Contractors

Chris Taylor

757-566-0097

chris@toanocontractors.com

 

The Official Site of James City County, Virginia
e-Subscribe | Contact Us | How do I? | e-Payment
Privacy Practices and Security Policy